5 Nominated Travel Blogs Up For The 2011 Bloggies


Love to travel or just read about great places to go and daydream?  While casting my votes for Mommy Wants Vodka for the Most Humorous and Best Writing in The 2011  Bloggies I came across the five nominated Travel Blogs, none of which I had ever heard of. I’m ashamed to be so out of touch. In my attempt to get a grip on the travel blogosphere, I thought I’d bring you along for the ride, that is, if you care to keep reading.  **Note I started this post last week and my own travel plans have stopped me from expounding more on these sites which, by the way are awesome and worth a look.  I’ll update this post when I get back on the 21st because I think it’ll be worth sharing. Maybe by then the Bloggies will have been awarded and we can talk about that too!

Everything Everywhere

Camels & Chocolate

The Vacation Gals

Hole In The Donut

My Itchy Travel Feet

Make sure you head over the Eleventh Annual Weblog Awards: The 2011 Bloggies and cast your votes for your  favorite blogs.   What blogs do you enjoy reading everyday? Leave them in the comments and share the “bloggie” love!

Leave a Reply

