Check Out What’s New On Our Website!


Sometimes a little techie thing totally makes my day. Today was that sometimes. This little “media bar” you see above with the red arrow pointing to it (click the pic to enlarge) is the reason. L.E.T. Group is our website host and I’ve worked with them for years (through my previous employer too) and I just love what they offer. I wrote a post back in April when they were designing our then new website.

This morning I saw a L.E.T. Group (@letgroup) tweet about the new media bar with a link to a hotel that had activated it.  It was love at “first site” and I had to have it. L.E.T. made it so easy, it took all of about 5 minutes to set up. Feel free to visit our website and check it out.

I sent an email to support asking for a blogging link and a Foursquare link, so we’ll have to wait and see if they add them to the next release. I’m glad my friends on Twitter shared my excitement this morning, everyone around here  thinks I’m a little bit crazy. It might have been the happy dance.

Let us know what you think of our new media bar in the comments below. Are there media bars you use and really like? Leave that too!

3 thoughts on “Check Out What’s New On Our Website!

  1. I believe that is among the most vital information for me. And i’m
    glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some common things, The website taste is wonderful, the articles
    is in reality great : D. Good job, cheers

Leave a Reply

